Board of Directors

Name Occupation Position of MCML Board
Mr. Nayen Koomar BALLAH, GOSK Former Secretary to Cabinet and Head of the Civil Service Chairperson
Mr. Satydanand AUJEET Permanent Secretary Prime Minister’s Office Director
Mr. Anirood PURSUNON Former Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office Director
Ms. Marie Joelle Sandrin VALERE Permanent Secretary Ministry of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation Director
Mr. Kresh SEEBUNDHUN Director Financial Services, Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance Director
Prof. Soonil Dutt Dharam Vir RUGHOOPUTH Professor of Physics
University of Mauritius
Mr. Satianand BANSHI Director office of Public Sector Governance, Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance Secretary
Skip to content
Copyright © 2024 Multi Carrier (Mauritius) Ltd | Developed and Hosted by Government Online Centre